

PO Box 3153, Westfields Shopping Centre, Liverpool, NSW 2170

2021 Board & Committee Members

Board members:

President	Kath Warburton
resident	Ratif Walbuiton
Vice President	Keira Sewell
Secretary	Fiona Williams
Treasurer	Peta Wakefield
Registrar	Maria Wakefield
Development Officer	Peter Rainer
Grounds Development Officer	Tony Jackson
Ordinary Board Member	Jennie McKenny
,	,
Ordinary Board Member	Emma Austin
Ordinary Board Member	Vacant

Competition Committee:

Chair person: Maria Wakefield - Registrar

Assistant Registrar: Sharon Walker

Club members:

Neil Taimalie	Liverpool Panthers
Deanne Kilpatrick	CVD Bashers
Zac Roberts	Wildcats
Pat Paul	Life Member
Jason Boland	Lansvale Saints

Representative Committee:

Chair person: Keira Sewell – Vice President

Rep Admin Secretary: Kellie Foggon

Rep Equipment & Uniforms: Kelly Roberts

Asst Rep Equipment & Uniforms: Pat Paul

Development Committee:

Chair person: Peter Rainer – Development Officer

Junior Development Officer: Zac Roberts

Scoring Coordinator: Sam Rainer

Coaching Coordinator: Blake Jackson

Recruitment & Retention Officer: Neil Taimalie

Ground Development Committee:

Chair person: Tony Jackson – Grounds Officer

Club members:

Mal Nunn	Life
	Member
Peter Harrison	Mounties
Kieran Nunn	Wildcats
Kevin Brown	Liverpool Panthers

Disciplinary Committee:

Chair person: Jennie McKenny – Disciplinary Officer

Club members:

Brady Shears	Mounties
Jason Boland	Lansvale Saints
Kellie Foggon	CVD Bashers
Neil Taimalie	Liverpool Panthers
Kath Whiteley	Mounties SL

Selection Committee:

Chair person: Kath Warburton - President

Selectors will be appointed during the year for each team

Appeals Committee:

Jae Mauala	Sydney Mets
Virginia Harrison	Mounties
Celina	Lansvale
Heyward	Saints